ALberta (1)
  • Alberta is named after Princess Louise Caroline Alberta (1848–1939), the fourth daughter of Queen Victoria.


  • Alberta is the 6th largest province in Canada in terms of total area with 661,848 square kilometres (255,541 square miles).


  • Edmonton is the capital and second-largest city of Alberta. The city is a cultural, governmental and educational centre

MacEwan University

Edmonton, (Only UG)

Lakeland College


Red Deer College

Red Deer

Medicine Hat College

Medicine Hat

NorQuest College